About the SME Colorado Section:

The Colorado Section is a legally constituted unit of the Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Exploration (SME), encompassing a specific geographical area. Our members are given the opportunity to network with their peers and hear valuable presentations through our activities.

Colorado Section Officers hold elected positions for a term of 1 year, from June through May. Elections for all board members are typically held in May. 

Colorado Section Officers: 

Richard Schwering Chair 2018 - 2019
Heather Lammers Vice Chair 2018 - 2019
Melissa Chalona Secretary 2018 - 2019
Tem Tumurbat Treasurer 2018 - 2019
Kelly Donahue Publicity 2018 - 2019
Sarah Doyle Programs 2018 - 2019
Laura Fletcher Director at Large 2018 - 2019
Ta Li Director at Large 2018 - 2019

Chair Contact Information: Richard Schwering - rschwering@hardrock-consulting.com
Membership Contact Information: Tem Tumurbat - ttumurbat@rcflp.com

Our Events

National Calendar

Recent Shared Files Add

Latest Discussions