Minnesota SME Section

2019-2020 Board of Directors Election

  • 1.  2019-2020 Board of Directors Election

    Posted 03-18-2019 11:57 PM
    The Minnesota Section will be hosting our annual meeting in Duluth on April 17, 2019 following the conclusion of the SME MN Conference, from 2-3 PM at the DECC. The Annual Meeting is open to all and is a great opportunity to learn about the activities throughout the year. Most important, the Annual Meeting is where the new Board of Directors is elected. The current MNSME Board has proposed the following slate of candidates, nominations will be accepted from the floor at the meeting. We look forward to seeing you all at the conference and encourage you to register soon...early bird registration is expiring soon!

    Proposed Slate for the 2019-2020 Minnesota Section Board of Directors:

    Chair: Ryan Siats

    Vice Chair: Larry Kramka

    Past Chair: Julie Marinucci

    Treasurer: Corie Ekholm

    Secretary: Katrina Davis

    Director at Large: Allyz Kramer

    Director at Large: Dick Kiesel

    Director at Large: Jim Tieberg

    Director at Large: Teresa Simetkosky

    Julie Marinucci
    MN Section Chairperson