Executive Committee

Chair – Drew Mason

Vice Chair – Kathleen Tew

Vice Chair – Sam Baker

Secretary – Vasu Gangrade





SME Liaison to Young Leaders

Raven Refuerzo

SME Technical Program Specialist

Past Chair

Matthew Gray

Student Relations
Sub-Committee

Chair – Brandon MacDougall Membership Sub-Committee

> Chair – Zoheir Zhademian

<u>Prof. Development</u> <u>Sub-Committee</u>

Chair – Ankit Jha

Annual
Conference
Sub-Committee

Chair – Amar Patel

Global Sections
Sub-Committee

Chair – Mario Bendezu

Philanthropic Sub-Committee

Chair – Zach Forest-Dupont